Animation – Task 3

Research

For my animation task I started looking at stop motion clips through YouTube. I found a video that really intrigued me into trying to use stop motion myself.

For my project i will be developing my idea of using white board then maybe using acrylic paint to bring extra colour and texture to my animation. The story board for my stop motion will be the next post! Links below

Stop Motion | Whiteboard Animation: The Marker Maker

Published on May 21, 2010The Marker Maker is a fun stop motion whiteboard animation.

Music and Animation created by Jonny Lawrence.
Voice by Eckhart Tolle.

All of the Eckhart Tolle recordings originate from his audiobook ‘Realising the Power of Now’.

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/jonnylawrencedesign

http://jonny-lawrence.co.uk/

IMG_0952.PNG

Leave a Reply

